Image 1 of 1
From right: President Roderick McDavis, Executive Vice President Pam Benoit, Vice President for Development Bryan Benchoff, Chair of the Board of Trustees David A. Wolfort, Emeriti Faculty Glenn Doston, Dean Renee Middleton and Linda Reed perform the ribbon cutting for the Gladys W. and David H. Patton College of Education's newly renovated McCracken Hall held on January 27, 2017.