All Annual Events

Image 34 of 9722
< Prev Next >
Dr. Ronan Carroll, Dr. Darlene Berryman, Dr. Erin Murphy, and Dr. Edward List pose for a photo with Dr. John Kopchick after recieving the John J. Kopchick Molecular and Cellular Biology Translational Biomedical Sciences Faculty Support Fund award in Nelson Commons on Saturday, November 14, 2015. Photo by Kaitlin Owens